When do the 2016 ACM Awards start? Who will be performing and presenting? Who has the most nominations? Who's favored to win?

There will be lots happening at the 2016 ACM Awards, so for the answers to all of your questions, The Boot has you covered.

When Are the 2016 ACM Awards?

The 2016 ACM Awards will air live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nev., on April 3, beginning at 8PM ET on CBS.

Who's Hosting the 2016 ACM Awards?

Blake Shelton has decided to hang up his hosting hat, after gracing the stage, first with Reba McEntire and then with good buddy Luke Bryan, for the last five years.

Bryan, meanwhile, will be back as one of the ACM Awards' hosts in 2016, but this year, Dierks Bentley will be his co-host. Fans are in for a darn good time because Bryan and Bentley are also good friends.

“When we found ourselves searching for a new co-host, I didn’t have to look much further than my own circle of friends, so Dierks was a natural choice,” Bryan says. “We have a lot of fun together, and I know the fans will be in for something special.”

He adds, jokingly, "Dierks can read better than Blake. He’s just smarter than Blake ... I’ll have to assume the role of responsibility and carry Dierks through this thing."

For his part, Bentley admits that he is anxious about his new role — which is exactly why he decided to do it.

"I’m always looking for a new challenge, and that opportunity came up, and it was like, ‘Yeah, that’s something that makes me feel pretty uncomfortable, so I should do it!’" he explains. "I’m always looking for those things that make me feel a little uneasy."

Who's Nominated at the 2016 ACM Awards?

There were certainly a few surprises and snubs among this year's roster of ACM Awards nominations, but there's a good mix of established country stars and rising newcomers on the nominees list in 2016.

Chris Stapleton leads the way with seven nominations, while Eric Church and Cam each notched six. Little Big Town earned five nods, and the group's Karen Fairchild also received one for her collaboration with Bryan, “Home Alone Tonight.” Chris Young has four nominations, and Miranda Lambert, Chris JansonThomas Rhett and Keith Urban each nabbed three. Here's a complete list of nominees.

Who's Going to Win at the 2016 ACM Awards?

You can check out readers' and staff's 2016 ACM Awards winners predictions here, and tell us who you think will win big here. Once winners begin being announced during the ceremony, we'll update our running winners list -- but the Academy of Country Music has actually already revealed a few of this year's winners.

On March 23, about a week and a half before the 2016 ACM Awards ceremony, Stapleton, Kelsea Ballerini and Old Dominon were named New Female Vocalist of the Year, New Male Vocalist of the Year and New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year, respectively. On March 29, the Academy announced the winners of a few special trophies, studio recording categories and Songwriter of the Year, while on April 1 (no, it wasn't an April Fools' joke!), Church was named Video of the Year winner, and Florida Georgia Line received Vocal Duo of the Year.

Who's Performing at the 2016 ACM Awards?

It might be easier to tell you who isn't performing at the 2016 ACM Awards! This year's performance lineup is stacked with big names. Here's the full list, as well as any additional information that's been released:

Who’s Presenting at the 2016 ACM Awards?

Here's the complete list:

Who Will Be Attending the 2016 ACM Awards?

All of the performers and presenters will be there, of course (aside from Brooks), but additionally, the Academy of Country Music expects Lauren Alaina, Frankie Ballard, Kelleigh Bannen, Ronnie Bowman, Lee Brice, Kane Brown, Chase Bryant, Julie and Todd Chrisley, Brandy Clark, Dave Cobb, Courtney Cole, Easton Corbin, Eric and Jesse James Decker, Clare Dunn, Brooke Eden, Lindsay Ell, Mickey Guyton, Randy Houser, McKinley James, Chris Lane, Shane McAnally, Lori McKenna, Jackson Michelson, Maren Morris, David Nail, Jon Pardi, Eric Paslay, Canaan Smith, Granger Smith, Renée Felice Smith, RaeLynn, Michael Ray, Clay Walker, Chuck Wicks, A Thousand Horses, the Brothers Osborne, Dan + Shay, the Eli Young Band, LoCash, Parmalee, Rascal Flatts, Shenandoah, the Band Perry and the Swon Brothers to all attend. Phew -- that's a lot of star power!

Big Moments in ACM Awards History

How Well Do You Know the ACM Awards?