Kelsea Ballerini, Luke Bryan, Old Dominion and many more will take part in a two-hour television special in place of the rescheduled 2020 ACM Awards on April 5. The Academy of Country Music revealed the full lineup for ACM Presents: Our Country on Thursday (March 26).

In addition to Ballerini, Bryan and Old Dominion, the TV special -- which is being hosted by Gayle King -- will also feature performances from Dierks Bentley, Brandi Carlile and Lady Antebellum, among others. Kane Brown and John Legend will perform together, as will Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani and Brad Paisley and Darius Rucker, the latter of whom, along with Bryan, will be honoring Kenny Rogers, who died on March 20 at the age of 81.

"We did it over FaceTime," Rucker tells the Tennessean of his and Paisley's collaboration on "Wagon Wheel." "We called each other up, taped it, and Brad edited it. You know, it definitely wasn't easy, but we had a lot of fun."

All ACM Presents: Our Country performances will take place in the artists' homes, as the United States is largely practicing quarantining and "social distancing" in order to stop the spread of the COVID-19 coronavirus. The TV special will also feature clips from past ACM Awards broadcasts. A full list of performers is below.

“Although the highly anticipated 55th ACM Awards show is unable to take place on April 5 due to the health crisis, we still wanted to deliver fans an entertaining ACM country music special as planned,” says ACM CEO Damon Whiteside, CEO of the Academy of Country Music. “We are thrilled to announce ACM Presents: Our Country, an all-new special that allows fans to connect with their favorite country artists and to re-live some of the greatest moments of the ACM Awards, all from the comfort and safety of their own homes."

ACM Presents: Our Country will air on CBS from 8PM to 10PM ET. The 2020 ACM Awards, postponed due to the coronavirus pandemic, have been rescheduled for Sept. 16, with further details about the show to be announced.

2020 ACM Presents: Our Country Performers

Blake Shelton + Gwen Stefani, "Nobody But You"
Brandi Carlile
Carrie Underwood, "Drinking Alone"
Darius Rucker + Brad Paisley, "Wagon Wheel"
Dierks Bentley
Eric Church
Florida Georgia Line
Kane Brown + John Legend, "Last Time I Say Sorry"
Keith Urban
Kelsea Ballerini
Lady Antebellum, "What I'm Leaving For"
Little Big Town
Luke Bryan
Luke Bryan, Darius Rucker + Brad Paisley, tribute to Kenny Rogers
Luke Combs
Miranda Lambert
Old Dominion
Shania Twain
Sheryl Crow
Thomas Rhett
Tim McGraw

The Secret History of the ACM Awards

2020 ACM Awards: What to Know About the Nominees

More From TheBoot