William Michael Morgan has announced the release of his debut EP. The self-titled project will be available on March 18.

The six-song record will feature Morgan's debut single, "I Met a Girl," as well as five new tracks; a complete track listing is below. The William Michael Morgan EP was co-produced by Jimmy Ritchey and Scott Hendricks.

Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally and Old Dominion‘s Trevor Rosen co-wrote "I Met a Girl." The song has so far amassed more than 2.5 million streams on Spotify and over one million views on YouTube.

The William Michael Morgan EP is available for pre-order on iTunes.

Morgan's summer tour calendar is filled with fair and festival dates, including a stop at the 2016 Taste of Country Music Festival. His complete schedule is available on his official website.

William Michael Morgan, William Michael Morgan EP Track Listing:

1. "Vinyl" (Wade Kirby, Ashley Gorley, Carson Chamberlain)
2. "Beer Drinker" (Wynn Varble, David Lee, Don Poythress)
3. "I Met a Girl" (Trevor Rosen, Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally)
4. "Lonesomeville" (William Michael Morgan, Mark Sherrill, Ash Underwood, Trent Tomlinson)
5. "Cheap Cologne" (Jimmy Ritchey, Kevin Denney, Odie Blackmon)
6. "Back Seat Driver" (Robert Counts, Nicolette Hayford, Matt Willis)

More of 2016's Upcoming Country Releases

More From TheBoot