For the first time in her career, Sheryl Crow is releasing an project of all co-writes. The 'Easy' singer had help on all 12 tracks on 'Feels Like Home,' her new album which is expected September 10. Crow released more details and the complete track listing this week.

'Feels Like Home' is the first country album of her career, although it's not her first venture into country music. Many of her biggest hits as a solo artist may have been labeled as country had they been released during a different era. She says she's chosen Nashville as her new home because of the sense of community.

"It's the thing I've been missing my whole career," Crow says, "the feeling of being able to sit around with a guitar and have people know each other's songs and know songs from people who've influenced all of us. When I moved here pretty early on Vince Gill started calling me to do guitar pulls, and I thought, 'Gosh, this is just like heaven on earth down here.'"

Previously, Crow had cut songs with Keith Urban, Gill, Brooks and Dunn and Kid Rock (including the 2002 hit 'Picture') and released 'The First Cut Is the Deepest' as a single to country. The 2003 cover of Cat Stevens' tune peaked inside the Top 40. 'Easy' is currently inside the Top 20 on country music charts.

'Feels Like Home' Track Listing:

1. 'Shotgun'

2. 'Easy'

3. 'Give It To Me'

4. 'Drinking'

5. 'Callin' Me When I'm Lonely'

6. 'Waterproof Mascara'

7. 'Crazy Ain't Original'

8. 'Nobody's Business'

9. 'Homesick'

10. 'Homecoming Queen'

11. 'Best Of Times'

12. 'Stay At Home Mother'