Miranda Lambert's upcoming album, 'Platinum,' is still several weeks away from its release date, but the singer has already released the track listing for her new record.

While the songstress had previously divulged that the 16-track record included a duet with Carrie Underwood, 'Platinum' also includes collaborations with the Time Jumpers on a song called 'All That's Left,' and with Little Big Town on a song called 'Smokin' and Drinkin.'

“[Little Big Town member Karen Fairchild] told me, ‘You have a song I want!,’” Lambert recalls of their duet. “So I said, ‘If I cut it, will y’all sing on it?’ This was at the CMT Awards, just joking around in the dressing room. But when I went in to record it, I thought, ‘If Little Big Town wants to sing on my record, we are damn sure taking advantage of it!’ I can’t even imagine what it would sound like without them.”

The reigning ACM Female Vocalist of the Year says the new set of tunes reflects where she is in her own life.

“There’s humor on this album, and nostalgia, and it’s feminine,” she notes. “There’s girl power, not in the ‘I’m gonna burn your house down and kill you,’ but more where I am as a 30-year-old woman and wife. I’m more settled in life, embracing the good and the bad, and that’s all reflected on ‘Platinum.’”

See the complete track listing below.

Lambert's first single from the album, 'Automatic,' is already in the Top 20 and climbing. 'Platinum' will be released on June 3. Pre-order a copy here.

Miranda Lambert, ‘Platinum’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Girls’
2. ‘Platinum’
3. ‘Little Red Wagon’
4. ‘Smokin’ and Drinkin’ (feat. Little Big Town)’
5. ‘Priscilla’
6. ‘Automatic’
7. ‘Bathroom Sink’
8. ‘Old Sh!t’
9. ‘All That’s Left (feat. The Time Jumpers)’
10. ‘Gravity Is a B**ch’
11. ‘Babies Makin’ Babies’
12. ‘Somethin’ Bad (duet with Carrie Underwood)’
13. ‘Holding On to You’
14. ‘Two Rings Shy’
15. ‘Hard Staying Sober’
16. ‘Another Sunday in the South’