Performers and presenters for the 2016 Americana Music Awards have been revealed, with a mix of big names and newcomers set to take the stage at the annual awards show.

Presenters for the 15th annual awards show, set to take place on Sept. 21 in Nashville, include Jack Ingram, Wynonna Judd, Joe Henry and more, with more presenters to be announced. This year's WagonMaster honoree, Jim Lauderdale, will host the show for the 14th consecutive year.

Throughout the 2016 Americana Music Awards, Steve Earle, Jason Isbell, Alison Krauss, the Lumineers, Margo Price, Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats, Bonnie Raitt and many more will take the stage to perform. George Strait will be on hand to help honor Lauderdale, and an all-star band, led by Buddy Miller and featuring Dave Cobb, Stuart Duncan, Fred Eltringham, Steve Fishell, Matt Rollings, Chris Wood and the McCrary Sisters, will also contribute music throughout the evening.

The 2016 Americana Music Awards will take place during the 2016 Americana Music Festival, which is scheduled to run Sept. 20-25; the six-day festival takes place in Nashville, and the awards ceremony itself is held at the Ryman Auditorium. The awards show will be broadcast live through NPR, SiriusXM's Outlaw Country channel and on Nashville's WRLT-FM, WSM-AM and WMOT-FM, and will be recorded for broadcast on PBS on Nov. 19.

Isbell, Lucinda WilliamsChris Stapleton and Price are among this year's Americana Music Awards nominees. A complete list is available here, and the full lineup of performers and presenters is available on the Americana Music Association's official website.

Americana, Alt-Country and Folk Artists to Watch in 2016