Americana icon Jason Isbell and his band the 400 Unit have announced a new live album release. The project will be set in none other than the Mother Church of Country Music, the Ryman Auditorium, where the band will play shows this fall.

As first reported by Paste Magazine, Live From the Ryman was recorded at Nashville's famous auditorium, and will feature live versions of songs from Isbell's three latest releases, Southeastern, Something More Than Free and The Nashville Sound. Songs included on the project are "Last of My Kind," "Hope the High Road," "Something More Than Free" and the Grammy Awards-winning "If We Were Vampires," among others; a full track listing can be seen below.

Live From the Ryman is scheduled to be released this fall, on Oct. 19. More information about Isbell and the 400 Unit, including their six recently announced Ryman tour stops, is available on Isbell's official website.

Also coming this year, in July, is a deluxe version of Isbell's solo debut album, Sirens of the Ditch. The track listing for that project includes four previously unreleased tracks; two of those songs, "The Assassin" and "Whisper," have been shared ahead of time. The album will also feature "Racetrack Romeo" and "Crystal Clear," two more performances that have yet to see the light of day.

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Live From the Ryman Track List:

1. "Hope the High Road"
2. "24 Frames"
3. "White Man’s World"
4. "Flagship"
5. "Cumberland Gap"
6. "Something More Than Free"
7. "The Life You Chose"
8. "Elephant"
9. "Flying Over Water"
10. "Last of My Kind"
11. "Cover Me Up"
12. "Super 8"
13. "If We Were Vampires"

More From TheBoot