The 2015 Austin City Limits Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will have plenty of star power to help celebrate the momentous occasion.

Vince GillPatty Loveless, Jason Isbell, British singer-songwriter Laura Marling, Los Lobos' David Hidalgo, conjunto band Los Texmaniacs and JT Van Zandt are each set to perform at the event. Dwight Yoakam will be performing and serving as the evening's host, while steel guitarist and producer Lloyd Maines, who was inducted into the ACL Hall of Fame last year, will serve as the night's music director.

Asleep at the Wheel and Flaco Jiménez, two of this year's inductees, will also perform at the ceremony. Fellow inductee Loretta Lynn will accept her honor in a special video.

“I am truly honored to be included in this year’s ACL Hall of Fame,” says Asleep at the Wheel founder Ray Benson. “Over the years, I have appeared in numerous episodes, both as a featured performer and a guest performer, and I cannot imagine our 45-year career without the exposure that ACL afforded us.”

Willie Nelson, Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble, Bill Arhos and Darrell Roya were inducted in ACL Hall of Fame's inaugural class in 2014.

“There are other Halls of Fame, but none quite like this,” notes Austin City Limits Executive Producer Terry Lickona. “Austin City Limits has become a unique American institution in both the worlds of popular music and television. It has such a rich history and legacy that we decided it was time to celebrate and honor the artists and individuals who made it what it is today.”

Sturgill Simpson, Sleater-Kinney, Asleep at the Wheel, Cassandra Wilson and the War on Drugs are among the artists slated to perform during the 41st season of the historic TV series, which begins in October 2015. More information, including a taping schedule and a list of guest performers can be found at

The 2015 ACL Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held on June 18 at ACL Live at the Moody Theater in Austin.