Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real have a new album in the works.

The group will deliver their third album, Something Real, on March 11, 2016. (The disc was originally scheduled for release in late February, but per a press release in early January, March 11 is the new release date.) The 12-track album features songs that were mostly recorded in 2014. In the time since recording these tunes, Promise of the Real have been working with Neil Young, both on the The Monsanto Years album and on the road on the Rebel Content Tour. Young appears as a guest vocalists on Something Real's "San Francisco."

"I love all the bands I have played with," Young says, "but this band (and the multi-generational thing) is epic!"

A complete track listing for Something Real is below, and a music video for the record's title track can be seen above. The project is available for pre-order through Promise of the Real's website.

Along with Nelson, Promise of the Real is made up of Micah Nelson on vocals and guitar, bassist and assistant engineer Corey McCormick, percussionist Tato Melgar and drummer Anthony LoGerfo. Something Real was produced by the band and Stevie Chadie, and Jerry Tub mastered the disc.

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real will be touring through the end of the year. More information about their shows can be found on their website.

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real, Something Real Track Listing:

1. "Surprise"
2. "Something Real"
3. "Now That I Know"
4. "Set Me Down on a Cloud"
5. "Don’t Want to Fly"
6. "Ugly Color"
7. "I’ll Make Love to You Any Ol’ Time"
8. "Georgia"
9. "Everything Is Fake"
10. "Never"
11. "San Francisco" (featuring Neil Young)
12. "My Art Lives"