Eric Church will release Caught In The Act: Live on April 9, immortalizing what the New York Times called one of the "Best Concerts of 2012" in all genres of music. In addition to being the North Carolina native's first-ever live album, it also acts as somewhat of a greatest hits compilation, as it includes all of his monster songs such as "Smoke a Little Smoke," "How 'Bout You" and "Springsteen." (See a full track list below.) On the latter song, Eric throws his live audience a little Springsteen-curveball, adding a few lines of the Boss' "Born to Run" at the end of the performance. The album's 17 tracks were recorded at the Tivoli Theatre in Chattanooga, Tenn., back in October.

On April 20 -- National Record Store Day -- a double gatefold vinyl version of Caught In The Act: Live will hit stores. The package will include four additional tracks and a special whiskey-infused 7-inch.

Caught In The Act: Live track listing:

1.) "Before She Does"

2.) "How 'Bout You"

3.) "Drink In My Hand"

4.) "Over When It's Over"

5.) "I'm Gettin' Stoned"

6.) "Creepin'"

7.) "Keep On"

8.) "Hungover & Hard Up"

9.) "Sinners Like Me"

10.) "Country Music Jesus"

11.) "Pledge Allegiance To The Hag"

12.) "Jack Daniels"

13.) "Homeboy"

14.) "Lotta Boot Left To Fill"

15.) "Smoke A Little Smoke"

16.) "These Boots"

17.) "Springsteen"

Watch Eric Perform 'Springsteen' in Our Studio