Eric Church, who took home Album of the Year honors at Sunday night's ACM awards (for his 2011 disc, Chief), is celebrating another milestone today with the release of Caught in the Act: Live, the first concert album of his career.

The 17-track collection was captured during a two-night stand at Chattanooga's Tivoli Theatre in October 2012, and includes songs from Chief, as well as his first two albums, Sinners Like Me and Carolina. On National Record Store Day, April 20, a double-gatefold vinyl version will also be made available. The package will include four additional tracks and a whiskey-infused 7-inch record.

Caught in the Act: Live is a document of the live show that was the only one in country music singled out by the New York Times as one of the best concerts of 2012, highlighted by "a series of post-outlaw anthems," which the newspaper noted were "delivered with verve and tension."

Having sold nearly a million tickets on his first-ever headlining trek, the Blood, Sweat & Beers tour, Eric will be performing select dates on Kenny Chesney's No Shoes Nation tour, and also continues the Blood, Sweat and Beers run this summer and fall. On Aug. 2, he'll represent country music at the Lollapalooza music festival in Chicago. Keep track of Eric's tour dates here.

In addition to the ACM album win, Eric earned Vocal Event of the Year honors for "The Only Way I Know," shared with Jason Aldean and Luke Bryan.

Caught In The Act: Live track listing:

1.) "Before She Does"

2.) "How 'Bout You"

3.) "Drink in My Hand"

4.) "Over When It's Over"

5.) "I'm Gettin' Stoned"

6.) "Creepin'"

7.) "Keep On"

8.) "Hungover & Hard Up"

9.) "Sinners Like Me"

10.) "Country Music Jesus"

11.) "Pledge Allegiance to the Hag"

12.) "Jack Daniels"

13.) "Homeboy"

14.) "Lotta Boot Left to Fill"

15.) "Smoke a Little Smoke"

16.) "These Boots"

17.) "Springsteen"

Watch Eric Perform 'Springsteen' in Our Studio