The Brothers Osborne turned in a raucous performance of their newest single, "It Ain't My Fault," at the 2017 ACM Awards on Sunday night (April 2). The song appears on John and TJ Osborne's debut studio album, Pawn Shop.

Kellie Pickler joined the duo onstage following their performance to present them with their ACM for New Vocal Duo of the Year, which they won before the televised broadcast. Brothers Osborne also won the ACM for Vocal Duo of the Year this year.

"We want to thank our fans so much," John Osborne said of their New Vocal Duo honor. "We never get to thank our fans. You guys keep showing up -- If you guys keep showing up, we'll keep showing up forever. We will never ever take this for granted."

Pawn Shop, released in January of 2016, debuted at No. 3 on the country charts and received widespread critical and commercial acclaim, leading to a host of accolades for the Brothers Osborne. The sibling duo was named Vocal Duo of the Year at the 2016 CMA Awards and took home this year's ACM for New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year before the show even started.

Brothers Osborne wrapped up their Dirt Rich Tour in January. In addition to New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year, they earned a nomination for Vocal Duo of the Year at the 2017 ACM Awards.

See Pics From 2017 ACM Awards Rehearsals, Pre-Show Interviews

How Well Do You Know the ACM Awards?

More From TheBoot