Rising star Brett Eldredge has announced the details for his forthcoming debut solo album 'Bring You Back.' In a posting to Facebook on Wednesday (June 19), the singer-songwriter revealed the covert art, track listing and release date for the collection, for which he wrote 11 of the 12 songs.

Atlantic Records will release 'Bring You Back' on Aug. 6. Eldredge worked with a wide array of co-producers on the project, including Nashville hitmakers Scott Hendricks (Blake Shelton, Keith Urban), Luke Laird (Little Big Town, Kacey Musgraves), Byron Gallimore (Faith Hill, Tim McGraw), Chris DeStefano (Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood), Brad Crisler (Brooks & Dunn, Rascal Flatts) and Ross Copperman (Dierks Bentley, Kenny Chesney).

He surrounded himself with plenty of songwriting talent, too, co-writing with some of Nashville's top tunesmiths including Scooter Carusoe, Shane McAnally, Tom Douglas, Natalie Hemby and Bill Anderson.

The album's first single, 'Don't Ya,' is already nearing the Top 10, helped in no small part by the exposure Eldredge received from opening 19 dates of Taylor Swift's 'Red' tour recently. He will tour this summer in a series of appearances at fairs and festivals, as well as opening select dates for Miranda Lambert and Dierks Bentley.

Brett Eldredge, 'Bring You Back' Track Listing

1.'Tell Me Where to Park'

2. 'Don't Ya'

3. 'Bring You Back'

4. 'On and On'

5. 'Gotta Get There'

6. 'One Mississippi'

7. 'Beat of the Music'

8. 'Waited Too Long'

9. 'Mean to Me'

10. 'Signs'

11. 'Raymond'

12. 'Go On Without Me'