Pistol Annies, the trio comprised of Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe and Angaleena Presley, recently announced the May 7 release of their sophomore album, Annie Up. Now, the ladies are unveiling the cover art and the track listing for the highly-anticipated disc. Through the social video app Vine, fans can see a video cover reveal at www.pistolannies.com.

Annie Up consists of 12 new tunes written by the trio and reflecting real life. Led by the first single, "Hush Hush," which talks about sweeping family secrets under the rug to maintain appearances, other songs include the bluesy "I Feel a Sin Comin' On" and the confessional "Being Pretty Ain't Pretty," which details the painstaking process women go through every day just to get dressed. The collaboration was inspired by a tweet Ashley sent saying she had just bought a ton of make-up and make-up wipes to remove it all.

"Women are warriors and we go into battle everyday with the stuff we wear," says Angaleena.

"You spend all this money for make-up and eyelashes and spray tanners just to wipe it all off at the end of the night," adds Miranda.

Annie Up will also be available on vinyl and is available for pre-order here.

Annie Up track listing:

1. "I Feel a Sin Comin' On"

2. "Hush Hush"

3. "Being Pretty Ain't Pretty"

4. "Unhappily Married"

5. "Loved By a Workin' Man"

6. "Blues, You're a Buzz Kill"

7. "Don't Talk About Him, Tina"

8. "Trading One Heartbreak for Another"

9. "Dear Sobriety"

10. "Damn Thing"

11. "Girls Like Us"

12. "I Hope You're the End of My Story"

Watch Pistol Annies' 'Takin' Pills' Video