Drum roll, please. The fans have spoken, and this alluring photo of Keith Urban and his beloved guitar is their choice for the singer's 'Get Closer' album cover. Votes were cast via The Boot, Facebook and Twitter to help the guitar slinger decide between this pic and a closeup shot of him in a woman's arms. (See the runner-up here.) It was a tight race, as you can see in The Boot's poll, which showed 51% of fans opted for the chosen shot, while 49% were for the latter.

In other Keith news, the track list has also been released for 'Get Closer,' the country superstar's eighth studio album. Only eight songs are listed at present, and there's no word yet on whether any bonus tracks will be added before the CD hits stores on November 12.

"It's connected to intimacy," Keith explains of the album's title. "To whatever it is that I'm trying to achieve, I've got to 'get closer,' whether that be to love or any of my goals or dreams ... That's what we all need to do. It's a big, open-ended meaning. Ultimately, [the fans] will all find [their] own connection to what this title means."

The album's first single is 'Put You in a Song,' which Keith co-wrote with Jedd Hughes and Sarah Buxton, who was also a co-writer on his Grammy-winning hit, 'Stupid Boy.'

'Get Closer' Track List

1. 'Put You in a Song'

2. 'You Gonna Fly'

3. 'All for You'

4. 'Long Hot Summer'

5. 'Without You'

6. 'Georgia Woods'

7. 'Right on Back to You'

8. 'Shut Out the Lights'