Justin Moore invited numerous Music Row executives and radio insiders in Las Vegas for a listening party -- actually two -- for his upcoming album, which he has titled 'Outlaws Like Me' after one of the songs on the project.

Prior to playing all 13 tracks from the album, including his Top 20 hit, 'If Heaven Wasn't So Far Away,' the Arkansas native thanked the gathered crowd and said going into the making of the new album, he "wanted to make an album I thought people could listen to 20 years from now, and I'm pretty confident we did that."

Justin wrote or co-wrote 11 of the 13 songs on the collection, including the party anthem 'Beer Time,' the descriptive 'My Kind of Woman' and the semi-autobiographical 'Guns,' which pays tribute to his late 'Paw Paw' who took him up into a deer stand when he was just four years old. Justin also co-wrote the title track, 'Outlaws Like Me,' which he says is probably the favorite song he's ever written. "The song and that title sum up where I am in my life," Justin tells Country Weekly. "The song is about the battle that everyone has between good and evil. You want to do the right thing and you know it‟s what you should do, but sometimes it‟s harder than you can even explain. I‟m very excited about it."

'Outlaws Like Me' will be released June 21, a couple of months prior to the original release date, due to the success of his fast-rising single, 'If Heaven Wasn't So Far Away.'

Justin is currently on the road with Miranda Lambert on her Revolution Continues tour, with the next stop in Norman Okla., on Thursday, April 7. For more information on Justin's tour dates, click here.

Justin Moore - 'Outlaws Like Me' Track List:

1. 'Beer Time'

2. 'My Kind of Woman'

3. 'If Heaven Wasn't So Far Away'

4. 'Flyin' Down a Back Road'

5. 'Sunshine Babies'

6. 'Guns'

7. 'Bait a Hook'

8. 'Bed of My Chevy'

9. 'If You Don't Like My Twang'

10. 'Redneck Side'

11. 'Run Out of Honky Tonks'

12. 'Til My Last Day'

13. 'Outlaws Like Me'