More details are emerging about Jimmy Fallon's upcoming album on Warner Music Nashville. Rolling Stone reports that the project, titled Blow Your Pants Off, will be released June 12. Fans of the comedian's 2002 release, The Bathroom Wall, which was a combination of funny songs and his stand-up routine, should note that this collection is strictly parodies and collaborations with a a vast variety of singers.

Big & Rich, who are also signed to Warner Music Nashville, are the only country artists to appear on the album. They can be heard on "Cougar Huntin'," which is surprisingly not about killing a mountain lion.

Other special guests include Paul McCartney on "Scrambled Eggs," Justin Timberlake for "History of Rap" and Bruce Springsteen on one of two homages to Jimmy's favorite singer to impersonate, "Neil Young Sings 'Whip My Hair.'"

The album is Jimmy's first with Warner Music Nashville.

Blow Your Pants Off Track List:

"Neil Young Sings 'Fresh Prince of Bel-Air'"

"History of Rap" (feat. Justin Timberlake)


"Scrambled Eggs" (feat. Paul McCartney)

"The Doors Sing 'Reading Rainbow'"

"Balls In Your Mouth" (feat. Eddie Vedder)

"My Upstairs Neighbors Are Having Sex (And Listening to the Black Eyed Peas)"

"Bob Dylan Sings 'Charles in Charge'"

"Walk of Shame" (feat. Dave Matthews)

"Slow Jam the News" (feat. Brian Williams)

"New French Girlfriend"

"Cougar Huntin'" (feat. Big & Rich)

"You Spit When You Talk"

"Friday" (feat. Stephen Colbert)

"Neil Young Sings 'Whip My Hair'" (feat. Bruce Springsteen)

See Jimmy Perform "Cougar Huntin'"