After teasing details on social media, Brett Eldredge is finally revealing real information about his debut Christmas album, Glow.

"I've been inspired for this record from a very young age," Eldredge says in a press release. "I dreamt of the day I could record all these classic songs that I've loved since I was a little kid."

Glow will showcase Eldredge's powerhouse vocals with Christmas standards like "White Christmas," "Winter Wonderland" and "Baby, It's Cold Outside" (featuring Meghan Trainor). Eldredge says the styles on Glow reflect his admiration of some of the all-time great crooners.

"I recorded those classics in New York City and tried to give a tip of the hat to the ones that came before me -- Bing Crosby, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Ray Charles -- by adding that swing and that soul to the best of my ability," he says.

Eldredge recorded the album in May, so he had to create an environment that would get him in the Christmas spirit: "We hung Christmas lights in the studio in the middle of May and had musicians from the best bands in the world all in the same room -- from horns to strings," he explains.

Glow will be available everywhere Oct. 28. In the meantime, fans can see Eldredge on tour with Keith Urban through November.

Brett Eldredge, Glow Track Listing:

1. "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!"
2. "Baby, It's Cold Outside" (feat. Meghan Trainor)
3. "I'll Be Home for Christmas"
4. "The Christmas Song"
5. "Glow"
6. "White Christmas"
7. "Winter Wonderland"
8. "Merry Little Christmas"
9. "Silent Night"
10. "It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas"
11. "First Noel"

Brett Eldredge's Best Instagrams

More From TheBoot