June 10 will be a big day for Brandy Clark fans. That's the day she'll release her brand-new album, Big Day in a Small Town.

Big Day in a Small Town features 11 tracks, including Clark's current single, "Girl Next Door," which she first debuted in November. Along with the single, the record also includes "Daughter," featuring background vocals from Kacey Musgraves. Clark tapped fellow Nashville songwriters Shane McAnally, Lori McKenna, Luke Laird and more to help pen Big Day in a Small Town, and she has songwriting credits on every single track.

Clark worked with producer Jay Joyce on Big Day in a Small Town, and she says that his style will most likely positively affect how radio receives it: "The production on [the album] is edgier, and that's what I hope for it, that it does get some play and that it brings people to my music," she tells Rolling Stone.

Big Day in a Small Town, set for release on Warner Bros. Records, is the follow-up project to Clark's debut disc, 2013's 12 Stories. That album was released on Slate Creek Records and garnered three Grammy Awards nods; it also helped her shed her image of "only" being a talented songwriter and carve out her own niche as an artist.

"If you said to me five years ago that I'd be doing all this, I would've been like, 'What are you ­talking about?'" Clark tells Billboard. "And I would've thought I couldn't do most of it. But what I've learned is that I can do all of it -- I just have to do it my way."

Clark has plenty to look forward to before her album debuts. Big Day in a Small Town will be available for pre-order beginning on April 1 -- the same day that she'll perform at the ACM Party for a Cause in Las Vegas, Nev. Clark also has a special release coming out for Record Store Day.

Brandy Clark, Big Day in a Small Town Track Listing:

1. "Soap Opera"
2. "Girl Next Door"
3. "Homecoming Queen"
4. "Broke"
5. "You Can Come Over"
6. "Love Can Go to Hell"
7. "Big Day in a Small Town"
8. "Three Kids No Husband"
9. "Daughter"
10. "Drinkin’ Smokin’ Cheatin’"
11. "Since You’ve Gone to Heaven"

More of 2016's New Country Releases

More From TheBoot