Amos Lee has released a video for his new single, 'The Man Who Wants You,' from his upcoming fifth studio album.

Blue Note Records will release ‘Mountains of Sorrow, Rivers of Song’ on Oct. 8. The clip for the first single takes the viewer inside the factory as the album is being pressed.

The album is the followup to Lee’s acclaimed 2011 release ‘Mission Bell,’ which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and Billboard Rock Albums charts and featured the No. 1 hit single, ‘Windows Are Rolled Down.’

Lee traveled to Nashville for the new project, where he worked with producer Jay Joyce in an East Nashville church converted into a studio.

Alison Krauss and Patty Griffin lend their voices to the album, which also features top instrumentalists Jerry Douglas (Alison Krauss & Union Station), Mickey Raphael (Willie Nelson and Family) and Jeff Coffin (Dave Matthews Band).

‘Mountains of Sorrow, Rivers of Song’ is Lee’s first studio album to feature his road band. He will tour extensively to promote it in the fall. The singer also debuted the cover art for the project and shared a trailer for the album exclusively on The Boot.

The album is currently available for pre-order at Amazon and iTunes.

More From TheBoot