Lee will release ‘Mountains of Sorrow, Rivers of Song’ on Oct. 8 via Blue Note Records. The follow-up to 2011's acclaimed and highly successful 'Mission Bell' features guest appearances from Alison Krauss and Patty Griffin, as well as ace instrumentalists like Jerry Douglas, Mickey Raphael and Jeff Coffin. Lee recorded the new collection in Nashville with producer Jay Joyce.

Enter to win an Epiphone DR-100 acoustic guitar autographed by Lee by choosing one or more of the options above. Earn additional entries by following the Boot, Taste of Country, our friends at Diffuser and Amos Lee on Twitter or Facebook, and even more by signing up for mailing lists. Tweet about or comment on the contest for even more entries.

This contest ends Oct. 7 at 11:59PM ET. Be sure to read The Boot's official contest rules before entering. One winner will be chosen at random from all entries received from The Boot, Taste of Country and Diffuser.FM.

More From TheBoot