The initial list of performers for the inaugural American Country Awards has been announced, with Reba, Blake Shelton, Rascal Flatts, Toby Keith and Josh Turner all set to sing on the FOX broadcast.

The two-hour special will also feature appearances by Laura Bell Bundy, Rodney Carrington, Jewel, Lady Antebellum and rock star Bret Michaels, as well as rodeo star Ty Murray, comic Jeff Dunham and NASCAR drivers Clint Bowyer, Michael Waltrip and Elliott Sadler. Hosts, as well as additional performers and presenters, will be announced in the coming days.

Reba, who currently has her 64th Top 10 hit with 'Turn on the Radio,' is up for a handful of awards, including Artist of the Year: Female, Single and Music Video of the Year: Female with her four-week No. 1, 'Consider Me Gone,' and Touring Headline Package of the Year for her trek with George Strait.

Blake Shelton, who just picked up his first CMA Award for Male Vocalist of the Year, is nominated for Music Video of the Year for 'Hillbilly Bone,' featuring Trace Adkins.

Rascal Flatts are currently nominated for Artist of the Year: Duo or Group, Single and Music Video of the Year: Group for 'Unstoppable,' and Touring Act of the Year. The guys hit stores this week with their brand new album, 'Nothing Like This.'

Toby Keith, whose latest album 'Bullets in the Gun' bowed at No. 1 on both the Billboard Top 200 and Country Album charts, is nominated in the Touring Headline Package of the Year. His 2010 tour also featured pal Trace Adkins.

Josh Turner is up for five ACA Awards, including Album of the Year for 'Haywire,' as well as Single and Music Video of the Year for his multi-week No. 1 hit, 'Why Don't We Just Dance,' which he will perform on the show.

Voting is still open for fans to decide upon their favorite nominee in the Artist of the Year category, at the official ACA website until December 4. Voting for the remaining categories closed November 8.

The American Country Awards will air live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Monday, December 6 from 8 - 10PM ET live/PT tape-delayed on FOX. See a full list of ACA nominees here.

if(typeof AOLVP_cfg==='undefined')AOLVP_cfg=[];AOLVP_cfg.push({id:'AOLVP_607076919001','codever':0.1,'autoload':false,'autoplay':false,'displaymnads':true,'playerid':'89761511001','videoid':'607076919001','width':476,'height':357,'playertype':'inline','stillurl':'dynamic','videolink':'#','videotitle':'dynamic','videodesc':''});