A number of big country names and up-and-comers will take the stage at the upcoming 2016 ACM Honors ceremony, the Academy of Country Music revealed on Wednesday (Aug. 10). Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Cam, Maren Morris, Cole Swindell, Keith Urban and Lady Antebellum have all been tapped to perform at the 10th annual event.

The ACM Honors celebrates the special honorees and off-camera category winners from the 51st ACM Awards, which took place back in April. Recipients, as previously announced, include Carrie Underwood (ACM Lifting Lives Gary Haber Award), Glen Campbell (2016 Career Achievement Award), Crystal GayleTanya Tucker and the Statler Brothers (Cliffie Stone Pioneer Award), Little Big Town (Crystal Milestone Award) and more. Additionally, Aldean, along with performing, will receive the Triple Crown Award, honoring his New Male Vocalist of the Year (2005), Male Vocalist of the Year (2012-2014) and Entertainer of the Year (2016) wins; he is one of only seven artists to achieve this feat.

The 2016 ACM Honors ceremony will take place on Aug. 30 at Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium, and the show will be produced for television by Dick Clark Productions and broadcast on CBS on Sept. 9 at 9PM ET. In addition to performing, Lady A will also be hosting the evening. Tickets for the event will be available for purchase beginning Wednesday at 10AM CT through Ticketmaster.

Top 10 Moments From the 2016 ACM Awards

How Well Do You Know the ACM Awards?