Trisha Yearwood has revealed the release date for her upcoming 12th album.

The country star will release the new project in November. 'PrizeFighter: Hit After Hit' will feature 10 of Yearwood's greatest hits, along with six new tracks.

“This album was about bringing together the songs that show what I’m all about," Yearwood says in a press release. "These are the classic songs people fell in love with and the new songs that show 'what’s next.' When you come to the shows, it’s a mix of favorites with a few new ones that people are coming to hear and sing along with.”

The album's first single is 'PrizeFighter,' a duet with Kelly Clarkson.

“She is the real deal," Yearwood notes. "‘PrizeFighter’ was a strong song, and I was proud of the vocal, but when she came in and sang on it, it just took it to another level. She elevated it.”

'PrizeFighter' is set for release on Nov. 17 via Yearwood's newly-announced deal with RCA and Sony Music. It is currently available for pre-order exclusively at GhostTunes. Fans who pre-order 'PrizeFighter' will receive instant downloads of the title song, along with 'She's in Love With the Boy' and 'How Do I Live.'

Yearwood is currently appearing on an enormous world tour with her husband, Garth Brooks.

Trisha Yearwood, 'PrizeFighter' Track Listing

1. 'PrizeFighter' (feat. Kelly Clarkson)
2. 'Met Him in a Motel Room'
3. 'End of the World'
4. 'Your Husband's Cheating on Us'
5. 'You Can't Trust the Weatherman'
6. 'I Remember You'
7. 'Wrong Side of Memphis'
8. 'The Song Remembers When'
9. 'XXX’s and OOO’s'
10. 'Walkaway Joe'
11. 'She's In Love With the Boy'
12. 'How Do I Live'
13. 'Perfect Love'
14. 'In Another's Eyes'
15. 'Georgia Rain'
16. 'Heaven, Heartache and the Power of Love'

Watch Garth Brooks' Comeback Cheat Sheet

More From TheBoot