Eight additional acts have been added to the already stellar Country Thunder lineup in Florence, Ariz., April 7-10. Steel Magnolia, Gloriana, the Bellamy Brothers, Troy Olsen, the JaneDear Girls, Jason Jones, Brantley Gilbert and Walker Hayes will join previously announced talents including Toby Keith, Jason Alden, Martina McBride, Rodney Atkins, Eric Church, Neal McCoy, Sawyer Brown and the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band at the always highly-anticipated festival event.

Steel Magnolia, who have been the recipient of nine major industry award nominations including CMA and ACM Vocal Duo of the Year, and who released their long-awaited (and chart-topping) debut album this week, will join Jason Jones and Sawyer Brown on Thursday, April 7 for the fest's Kick-off Party.

On Friday, April 8, Brantley Gilbert will be joining several artists, including Jason Aldean and the 'Wildflower' JaneDear Girls (Danelle Leverette and Susie Brown) who have been honored with their recent nomination for ACM Top New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year.

Saturday, April 9 will bring on 'Pants' singer Walker Hayes and Neal McCoy who will get the crowd in a festive mood before the legendary Bellamy Brothers, Rodney Atkins and Martina McBride take the stage.

The final day, Sunday, April 10, new additions Troy Olsen and Gloriana will get things started, helping Clay Walker and the man with the lightning-bolt energy, Toby Keith, wind up the festival with their dynamic performances.

The Arizona Country Thunder lineup:

Thursday, April 7, Kick-off Party (music begins at 6:30 PM)

Jason Jones

Steel Magnolia

Sawyer Brown

Friday, April 8 (music begins at 2:00 PM)

JaneDear Girls

Brantley Gilbert

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Eric Church

Jason Aldean

Saturday, April 9 (music begins at 1:00 PM)

Walker Hayes

Neal McCoy

The Bellamy Brothers

Rodney Atkins

Martina McBride

Sunday, April 10 (music begins at 1:00 PM)

Troy Olsen


Clay Walker

Toby Keith

More artists will be announced in the coming weeks. For tickets and additional information, click here.