Shania Twain defeated Luke BryanKelly ClarksonDarius Rucker and 10 other artists in The Boot's most-anticipated album poll, and so her Shania: Still the One Live From Vegas CD/DVD is The Boot's March 2015 Album of the Month.

It's been 13 years since Twain last released an album of new material, and clearly country fans are excited for a new release from the singer -- even if it doesn't contain any new music. Shania: Still the One Live From Vegas earned nearly 50 percent of votes against March's other new country releases.

Twain first announced her live CD/DVD package, featuring highlights from her Las Vegas residency, in late January. The CD includes 18 songs, four of which are acoustic tracks, while the DVD is video footage of the same setlist, plus four interludes and an extra song, "Carrie Anne." Twain wrapped up her time in Vegas in December 2014, after 105 shows at the Colosseum at Caesar's Palace since 2012.

“This show has been a labor of love for over three years,” Twain says. “It has meant so much to me and was such a privilege to live out my visions on that stage, and it is so exciting to now get to share the whole experience with the fans all over the world!”

In advance of the album's release on March 3, Twain has shared a new live music video for her 1999 smash hit "Man! I Feel Like a Woman." Some of the material from Shania: Still the One Live From Vegas was also part of a TV concert special broadcast on ABC on Feb. 28.

Twain's fans may not have to wait much longer for new music either: The singer told the Las Vegas Sun in October that she was "in the middle of putting [a new] album together."

“That’s a whole new world there for me because that took a lot of courage, too," Twain adds. "Just to really dive in there and expose my songwriting for the first time after a long time to my peers and have to sit there and get the feedback and be brave enough to do that.”

Twain was diagnosed with vocal dysphonia in 2011, making singing difficult, but she says that her success in Las Vegas gave her confidence that she could continue her musical career.

"I really have been able to build up a lot more courage and a lot more confidence in myself," she says. "I’m ready for more things now.”

In July 2014, Twain also hinted at the possibility of a new tour, and as she embarked on her promotional tour for her new CD/DVD, she tweeted to "stay tuned for some exciting news..."

Shania: Still the One Live From Vegas is available here and via Walmart.

Shania Twain, Shania: Still the One Live From Vegas Track Listing:


1. "I’m Gonna Getcha Good!" / "You Win My Love"
2. "Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)"
3. "Up!"
4. "I Ain’t No Quitter"
5. "No One Needs to Know"
6. "Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?"
7. "Any Man of Mine"
8. "That Don’t Impress Me Much"
9. "Honey, I’m Home"
10. "(If You’re Not in It For Love) I’m Outta Here"
11. "Come on Over" (Acoustic)
12. "Love Gets Me Every Time" (Acoustic)
13. "Rock This Country!" (Acoustic)
14. "Today Is Your Day" (Acoustic)
15. "You’re Still the One"
16. "From This Moment On"
17. "Red Storm"
18. "Man! I Feel Like a Woman!"


1. Opening
2. "I’m Gonna Getcha Good!"
3. "You Win My Love"
4. "Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)"
5. "Up!"
6. "Good, Bad and Sexy" (Interlude)
7. "I Ain’t No Quitter"
8. "No One Needs to Know"
9. "Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?"
10. "Any Man of Mine"
11. "Shania Style" (Interlude)
12. "That Don’t Impress Me Much"
13. "Honey, I’m Home"
14. "(If You’re Not in It For Love) I’m Outta Here"
15. "Carrie Anne"
16. "Come on Over"
17. "Love Gets Me Every Time"
18. "Rock This Country!"
19. "Today Is Your Day"
20. "Black Horse, White Horse" (Interlude)
21. "You’re Still the One"
22. "From This Moment On"
23. "Red Storm" (Interlude)
24. "Man! I Feel Like A Woman!"
25. "Rock This Country!" (Live From Calgary) — Credits

You Think You Know Shania Twain?

Do You Know Shania Twain's Real Name?

More From TheBoot