Actress and country singer Lucy Hale enlisted help from her fans to reveal the cover and track listing for her upcoming debut country album, 'Road Between.'

The 24-year-old 'Pretty Little Liars' star took to social media to ask her 9.8 million followers to help her unlock the cover and track listing, using the hastag #unlockroadbetween. It quickly became a trending topic on Twitter worldwide, and within a few hours all of the information became available at her website.

'Road Between' features 11 songs, including Hale's debut single, 'You Sound Good to Me,' for which she recently released her first video. Written by top Nashville songwriters Ashley Gorley, Luke Laird and Hillary Lindsey, the song has garnered a positive reaction from fans and press alike.

Country Grammy darling Kacey Musgraves also contributed to a track for the project, which Mark Bright and Mike Daly produced. Hale's own songwriting skills are on display on the album's final track, 'Just Another Song.'

'Road Between' will be available for pre-order beginning Tuesday, April 8. It is set for release on June 3.

Lucy Hale, 'Road Between' Track Listing

1. 'You Sound Good To Me'
2. 'From the Backseat'
3. 'Nervous Girls'
4. 'Red Dress'
5. 'Goodbye Gone'
6. 'Kiss Me'
7. 'Road Between'
8. 'Lie a Little Better'
9. 'That’s What I Call Crazy'
10. 'Love Tonight'
11. 'Just Another Song'

More From TheBoot