Kacey MusgravesRascal Flatts and Lucy Hale have joined a group of a-list artists from across genres on a new covers album of Disney songs.

During Disney's D23 convention, the company announced the release of a 15-track record featuring remakes of songs spanning the Disney movie catalog. On the album, titled We Love Disney, Musgraves covers "A Spoonful of Sugar" from Mary Poppins and Rascal Flatts collaborates with Hale on Frozen's "Let It Go." Other artists featured on the album include Ne-Yo, Gwen Stefani, Fall Out Boy, Ariana Grande, Jessie J, Jason Derulo and others. See a full track listing below.

We Love Disney is set for release Oct. 30 via Walt Disney Records and Verve. The project is available for pre-order at WeLoveDisneyMusic.com. Ne-Yo's version of the Aladdin song "Friend Like Me" was released as a single in August and can be heard here.

We Love Disney Track Listing:

1. Ne-Yo – "Friend Like Me" (Aladdin)
2. Jessie J – "Part of Your World" (The Little Mermaid)
3. Jason Derulo – "Can You Feel the Love Tonight" (The Lion King)
4. Gwen Stefani – "The Rainbow Connection" (The Muppet Movie)
5. Ariana Grande – "Zero To Hero" (Hercules)
6. Jhené Aiko – "In a World of My Own/Very Good Advice" (Alice in Wonderland)
7. Fall Out Boy – "I Wan’na Be Like You" (The Monkey Song) (The Jungle Book)
8. Tori Kelly – "Colors of the Wind" (Pocahontas)
9. Kacey Musgraves – "A Spoonful of Sugar" (Mary Poppins)
10. Charles Perry – "Ev’rybody Wants To Be a Cat" (The Aristocats)
11. Jessie Ware – "A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes" (Cinderella)
12. Lucy Hale & Rascal Flatts – "Let It Go" (Frozen)
13. Various Artists – "It’s a Small World"
14. Brenna Whitaker – "It’s Not Easy Being Green" (The Muppet Show)
15. Yuna – "A Whole New World" (Aladdin)