Lady Antebellum have revealed the details for their upcoming fifth studio album.

'747' is set for release in September via Capitol Records Nashville. The trio worked with co-producer Nathan Chapman on the album's 11 tracks.

The album's lead single, 'Bartender,' is already at radio, and the band have released an accompanying video.

“We unanimously knew that our album title had to be '747,'” Hillary Scott says. “The track itself has this pushing, driving spirit about it that sums up our attitude right now. We are pushing ourselves as a band and as songwriters…taking ourselves out of our comfort zone and not taking ourselves too seriously. There's an urgency and an energy to it that we've never released before."

“We are so ready to get this music out,” adds Charles Kelley. “To get the reaction we’ve gotten from ‘Bartender’ has only made us more fired up about the rest of these songs!”

The group participated extensively in the songwriting for the new project, but they also drew from some of country's top writers to find outside songs.

“We had the opportunity to write with some new songwriters and really dig for outside songs that were songs we wish we’d written,” says Dave Haywood. “As we took them into the studio, we changed our approach and challenged ourselves to try some new things that were outside of what we’d done before."

'747' is set for release on Sept. 30. Lady Antebellum are currently on the road on their Take Me Downtown Tour.

Lady Antebellum, '747' Track Listing:

1. 'Long Stretch of Love'
2. 'Bartender'
3. 'Lie With Me'
4. 'Freestyle'
5. 'Down South'
6. 'One Great Mystery'
7. 'Sounded Good at the Time'
8. 'She Is'
9. 'Damn You Seventeen'
10. '747'
11. 'Just a Girl'

More From TheBoot