Florida Georgia Line took the stage at the 2014 Billboard Music Awards on Sunday night (May 18) in Las Vegas, introduced by 'Shark Tank' cast members Kevin O'Leary and Mark Cuban.

The award-winning duo, made up of Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard, sang their latest single and fifth No. 1 hit, 'This Is How We Roll.' Performing against a backdrop of shooting flames and with scantily-clad women dancing behind them, the two were joined on stage by Luke Bryan for the second half of the song.

Bryan also joins Kelley and Hubbard on the album version of the song, which is from their debut record, 'Here's to the Good Times,' as well as in the breathtaking video.

Florida Georgia Line are nominated for four awards tonight, including the all-genre category of Top Duo/Group.