Daryle Singletary hasn't released a new album since 2009's Rockin' in the Country, but the singer is back with a new project.

Singletary is set to release There's Still a Little Country Left on July 28 — though the record was released at the end of March overseas — and he says that he's sticking to his Georgia roots on the album.

"When I moved to Nashville in 1990, I left Georgia telling my daddy, ‘I want to make my living in country music,’” the artist says. "My fans are not fans of the bro-country movement, which doesn’t bother me a bit. They’re people who like it real, and that’s what I give them.”

For Singletary, returning to his roots means bringing back meat-and-potatoes traditional country music, influenced by some of his favorite artists, including Randy Travis — who co-produced Singletary's self-titled 1995 record — and Keith Whitley. The self-described "hardcore country traditionalist" channels that idea the most in the album's opening track, "Get Out of My Country."

There's Still a Little Country Left features 11 tracks. A complete track listing is below.

Since Singletary's last album, he's become a dad not once but four times. The singer and his wife Holly welcomed twin boys in October of 2010, their third child in late 2012 and a baby girl last September.

Daryle Singletary, There's Still a Little Country Left Track Listing:

1. "Get Out of My Country"
2. "Say Hello to Heaven"
3. "Sunday Mornin' Kind of Town"
4. "Spilled Whiskey"
5. "Like Family"
6. "So Much Different Than Before"
7. "Enough to Lie to Me"
8. "Wanna Be That Feeling"
9. "Too Late to Save the World"
10. "There's Still a Little Country Left"
11. "The Only Hell My Mama Ever Raised" (bonus track)

More From TheBoot