Darius Rucker's new song, "True Believers" is about a resilient marriage, but the title is certainly reflective of his career, as well. When he first made the crossover to country back in 2008, it was the few 'true believers' among the many naysayers who kept the former Hootie and the Blowfish frontman motivated to carry out a longtime country music dream.

Now that he has two chart-topping, critically-acclaimed country albums to his name -- proving the naysayers wrong -- it's only fitting that he pay tribute to his supporters by naming his third country album True Believers. The new project is set to hit stores in the spring.

"For this album, we really paid attention to what our friends and fans were telling us on the road," says the singer-songwriter. "The result is an album that I'm so proud of because my fans really have been the true believers since I released my first single to country radio."

The newest member of the Grand Ole Opry, Darius wrote 10 of the 12 tracks on True Believers. He once again recruited Frank Rogers, who produced his last two albums, to team with him on this new project. Darius also recruited labelmates and former tourmates Lady Antebellum to harmonize with him on the album's only cover song, "Wagon Wheel," the classic tune co-written by Bob Dylan and made famous by Old Crow Medicine Show. See the True Believers full track list and songwriting credits below.

Darius Rucker, True Believers:

1. "True Believers" (Darius Rucker, Josh Kear)

2. "Miss You" (Darius Rucker, Frank Rogers)

3. "Wagon Wheel" (Bob Dylan, Jay Secor)

4. "Love Without You" (Brandy Clark, Shane McAnally)

5. "Radio" (Darius Rucker, Luke Laird, Ashley Gorley)

6. "Lost in You" (Darius Rucker, Mark Nesler, Phillip White)

7. "I Will Love You Still" (Darius Rucker, Josh Kear)

8. "Take Me Home" (Darius Rucker, Frank Rogers, Monty Criswell)

9. "Shine" (Darius Rucker, Frank Rogers)

10. "Heartbreak Road" (Darius Rucker, Dallas Davidson, Rhett Akins)

11. "Leavin' the Light On" (Darius Rucker, David Lee Murphy, Phil O'Donnell)

12. "Lie to Me" (Darius Rucker, Rodney Clawson, Bob DiPiero)