Darius Rucker, Rodney Atkins, Easton Corbin, Neal McCoy, Sawyer Brown, Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, Eric Church and Clay Walker are among the artists who'll take the stages at 2011's star-studded Country Thunder festivals, scheduled to take place in Florence, Ariz. (April 7-10) and Twin Lakes, Wisc. (July 21-24).

Joining Jason Aldean for Friday night's lineup (April 8) in Arizona are the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band and Eric Church, while Rodney Atkins will appear Saturday night (April 9) with Martina McBride. Clay Walker has been added to the Arizona fest's final night (Saturday, April 10) alongside superstar Toby Keith.

At the Wisconsin festival, Sawyer Brown will be ready to entertain Thursday night's crowd (July 21) with Lady Antebellum headlining that night. On Saturday (July 23), Darius Rucker and Neal McCoy will get the crowd ready for the headlining Martina McBride. Bringing the festival to a close on Sunday (July 24), Easton Corbin joins headliners Rascal Flatts.

The Twin Lakes, Wisc. festival will take place July 21-24, 2011. The discounted ticket price of $99 for a four-day general admission pass is available for a limited time only through December 31, 2010.

VIP and sponsorship packages are available for both festivals, including hospitality tent access, preferred parking and premium concert seating. There will be several types of camping available on site for concert attendees, from primitive rugged to rustic and modern amenities.

More artists will be added to the lineup in the coming weeks. For more information or to purchase tickets to the Country Thunder festivals, visit their website by clicking here.

Country Thunder, Florence, Ariz. Lineup:

Thursday, April 7, 2011 (music begins at 6:30 PM)

Sawyer Brown

Friday, April 8, 2011 (music begins at 2:00 PM)

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, Eric Church, Jason Aldean

Saturday, April 9, 2011 (music begins at 1:00 PM)

Neal McCoy, Rodney Atkins, Martina McBride

Sunday, April 10, 2011 (music begins at 1:00 PM)

Clay Walker, Toby Keith

Country Thunder, Twin Lakes, Wisc. Lineup:

Thursday, July 21, 2011 (music begins at 5:30 PM)

Sawyer Brown, Lady Antebellum

Friday, July 22, 2011 (music begins at 1:00 PM)

Zac Brown Band

Saturday, July 23, 2011 (music begins at 1:00 PM)

Neal McCoy, Darius Rucker, Martina McBride

Sunday, July 24, 2011 (music begins at 1:00 PM)

Easton Corbin, Rascal Flatts

More From TheBoot