Brothers Osborne have announced their sophomore album: Port Saint Joe is due out on April 20.

Produced by Jay Joyce, Port Saint Joe features 10 songs, all co-written by John and TJ Osborne. Their co-writers on the project include, among others, Lee Thomas Miller, Kendall Marvel, Barry Dean, Shane McAnally and Troy Verges.

“Port Saint Joe is a sonic representation of who we’ve become not only as a band but as people,” says John Osborne in a press release. “Every show we’ve ever played together is on this record. Every song we’ve ever written and every mile we’ve ever ridden has led to the making of this record. Imperfections and all.”

The record was recorded in -- you guessed it -- Port Saint Joe, a coastal Florida town.

"We shacked up for two weeks to make an unabashed record that would reflect who we are in every way," TJ Osborne says, "and in the process, we had the most enjoyable and memorable recording experience of our lives.”

Brothers Osborne recently released "Shoot Me Straight," their first single from Port Saint Joe. The album follows the brothers' freshman disc, Pawn Shop.

Brothers Osborne, Port Saint Joe Track Listing: 

1. "Slow Your Roll" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Barry Dean, Troy Verges)
2. "Shoot Me Straight" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Lee Thomas Miller)
3. "I Don’t Remember Me (Before You)" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Shane McAnally, Matt Dragstrem)
4. "Weed, Whiskey and Willie" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Laura Veltz)
5. "Tequila Again" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Kendall Marvel)
6. "A Couple Wrongs Makin’ It Alright" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Connie Harrington)
7. "Pushing Up Daisies" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Kendall Marvel)
8. "Drank Like Hank" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Kendall Marvel)
9. "A Little Bit Trouble" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Dave Barnes)
10. "While You Still Can" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Travis Meadows)

Country Music's Best Guitarists

More From TheBoot