'Hits Alive' is the title of Brad Paisley's long-awaited first greatest hits package, due in stores November 2, with its full track listing revealed this week. The two-disc collection features 15 of Brad's No.1 songs, including 'Ticks,' 'When I Get Where I'm Going' and 'Online,' as well as 10 previously unreleased live tracks from Brad's H20 World tour. The 24-song compilation also includes live versions of Brad's 'Water,' 'I'm Gonna Miss Her' and 'Letter to Me,' in addition to the closing 'Online (Reprise).' See the full track listing for both discs below.

Producer Frank Rogers, who's worked all eight of Brad's studio albums and just so happens to be a college buddy of the CMA Awards host and Entertainer of the Year nominee, also contributed to the package.

Brad just announced that his H20 Frozen Over tour will kick off January 20 in Green Bay, Wis. and run through February. A full list of tour stops can be found here.

Catch Brad on the '44th Annual CMA Awards' November 10 at 8PM ET on ABC.

'Hits Alive' Track Listing:

Disc 1 (Studio Tracks):

1. 'Mud on the Tires'

2. 'Ticks'

3. 'Anything Like Me'

4. 'The World'

5. 'Little Moments'

6. 'When I Get Where I'm Going' (Featuring Dolly Parton)

7. 'Celebrity'

8. 'Then' (Piano Mix)

9. 'I'm Still a Guy'

10. 'He Didn't Have to Be'

11. 'Alcohol'

12. 'Whiskey Lullaby' (Featuring Alison Krauss)

13. 'We Danced'

14. 'Online'

Disc 2 (Live Cuts):

1. 'Water'

2. 'American Saturday Night'

3. 'Waitin' on a Woman'

4. 'I'm Gonna Miss Her'

5. 'Mud on the Tires'

6. 'She's Everything'

7. 'Time Warp'

8. 'Letter to Me'

9. 'Then'

10. 'Alcohol'

11. 'Online' (Reprise)