The final batch of artists for this year's Americana Music Festival has finally been released! Festival organizers have shared that Birdtalker, Brandi & the Alexanders, Yola Carter, Rosanne Cash, Tyler Childers, Charley Crockett, Thomas Csorba, Samantha Fish, Fantastic Negrito, Lilly Hiatt, the Lone Bellow, Neighbor Lady, New Reveille, Chris Shiflett, Amanda Shires, Richard Thompson and more will take the stage at this year's festival. See below for a full list of the just-announced acts.

These newly announced artists will join previously shared acts the Nitty Gritty Dirt BandBrandy ClarkAmerican AquariumLee Ann Womack, Ruston Kelly, the Ghost of Paul RevereVandoliers and many more. The complete lineup can be found on the festival's website.

The Americana Music Festival & Conference is scheduled to take place Sept. 11-16, 2018, in Nashville, Tenn. Events will occur at nearly 60 different live venues across the city, including 3rd & Lindsley, the Basement and the Basement East, the High Watt, Mercy Lounge, City Winery, the Station Inn, Musician’s Corner, the 5 Spot, Third Man Records, 12th & Porter and the historic Ryman Auditorium, among others.

Passes and wristbands for the Americana Music Festival & Conference are available online now, with a variety of options, including some volunteer opportunities. For newcomers to the AmericanaFest scene, organizers offer a First Timer's Guide.

Final Round of Artists Confirmed to Play AmericanaFest 2018

Amanda Shires
Arkansas Dave
Birds of Chicago
Bones Owens
Brandi & the Alexanders
Buddy Miller
Charley Crockett
Charlie Faye & The Fayettes
Choir! Choir! Choir!
Chris Gantry
Chris Shiflett
Dylan Pratt
Elise Davis
Elizabeth Cook
Fantastic Negrito
Hymn For Her
Ian Moore
Janiva Magness
Jason James
Jeremy Pinnell
JP Harris
Kathy Mattea
Lee Roy Parnell
Leslie Stevens
Lilly Hiatt
Mandolin Orange
Max Gomez
Mike & The Moonpies
Neighbor Lady
New Reveille
Oliver Hazard
Paul Cauthen
Peter Bradley Adams
Rev. Sekou
Richard Thompson
Rosanne Cash
Samantha Fish
Sarah Siskind
Taylor Kingman
The Lone Bellow
Thomas Csorba
Tom Freund
Town Mountain
Tyler Childers
Walter Salas-Humara
William Fitzsimmons
Wood & Wire
Yola Carter

More From TheBoot