Performers have been announced for the 2016 Ameripolitan Music Awards.

Red Simpson, Wanda Jackson, Billy Joe Shaver, James Hand, Doyle and Debbie, Georgette Jones, Justin Trevino, Rosie Flores, Whitey Morgan, Kim Lenz, Charlie Thompson, the Country Side of Harmonica Sam, Jason Roberts, Unknown Hinson and more will all take the stage at the third annual awards ceremony, which will take place in Austin, Texas, in February.

“I am blown away looking at the performers for this year’s awards,” says Dale Watson, founder of the Ameripolitan Music Awards, in a press release. "Our guest lineup includes not only past winners, but brand-new talent as well. It’s a rare and extraordinary opportunity to have musicians of this caliber all under the same roof for one night.”

The Ameripolitan Music Awards crown male, female and group winners in categories for Western swing, honky-tonk, rockabilly and outlaw music. Categories also exist for the best Ameripolitan venue, festival, DJ and musician. New this year is an app, available for both iPhone and Android devices, that allows fans to vote in each category and gives users the opportunity to watch and listen to 30-second clips from the nominees.

The 2016 Ameripolitan Music Awards are set to take place on Feb. 16 at 8PM at Austin’s Paramount Theatre, with Ray Benson acting as host. More information about the awards can be found on their official website.