More artists have been added to the performance lineup at the 2015 ACM Awards.

Among the new additions are Alan Jackson and Brooks & Dunn, the latter of whom will give their first televised performance together since 2010. Christina Aguilera -- now a Nashville guest star -- will duet with a surprise artist, and Dan + Shay will perform with Nick Jonas. Martina McBride, Brad Paisley, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town and Rascal Flatts are also now slated to perform.

Dan + Shay are nominated for Vocal Duo of the Year, while Lady A, LBT and the Flatts are all up for Vocal Group of the Year. McBride and Paisley are in the running for Female Vocalist of the Year and Male Vocalist of the Year, respectively, and Brooks & Dunn are set to receive a 50th Anniversary Milestone Award.

The 2015 ACM Awards will air live from AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas, on April 19 at 8 PM ET on CBS. Shelton and Bryan are co-hosting the ceremony.

See Hillary Scott + More 2015 ACM Awards Performers With Their Pets

How Well Do You REALLY Know Brad Paisley?