To celebrate the 50th anniversary of the ACM Awards, the Academy of Country Music has announced the recipients of its 50th Anniversary Milestone Award.

The special honor will recognize seven of the ACM Awards' biggest winners, according to Billboard. Garth Brooks, Brooks & Dunn, Kenny Chesney, Miranda Lambert, Reba McEntire, George Strait and Taylor Swift will all receive the trophies, specially designed by jeweler David Yurman. The honorees will receive their awards during the 2015 ACM Awards broadcast.

Throughout his career, Brooks has earned six ACM Entertainer of the Year awards, the most of any artist; he is also nominated in the category this year. Chesney has received four Entertainer of the Year trophies, including the first fan-voted award in the category. Although the "'Til It's Gone" singer is not nominated for Entertainer of the Year this year, he is up for four awards.

Brooks & Dunn have a total of 27 ACM Awards, the most of any artist, to their names. Strait has 21 ACMs, which he has earned throughout four consecutive decades. Neither act is nominated for an award this year, but Strait will be debuting a new tune during the awards ceremony.

With 18 ACM Awards gracing her trophy case, Lambert is the most-awarded solo female artist, and she could add as many as eight more this year. McEntire has received the most Female Vocalist of the Year awards (seven), while Swift holds the record for being the youngest Entertainer of the Year winner (21 years old). Neither McEntire nor Swift is up for a trophy this year, but Lambert and McEntire will both be performing during the 2015 ACM Awards.

The 2015 ACM Awards are shaping up to be one massive party, and a few of the Milestone Award winners will be taking part in other related events throughout the weekend leading up to the awards ceremony. Lambert and Chesney are set to perform at the 2015 ACM Party for a Cause, while Brooks and wife Trisha Yearwood will be hosting the ACM Lifting Lives "One Night, Two Cities, All Music" fundraising gala.

The 2015 ACM Awards will air live from AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas, on April 19 at 8 PM ET on CBS.

A Photographic Look Back at George Strait's Legendary Career

How Well Do You REALLY Know Reba McEntire?

More From TheBoot