Carrie UnderwoodNext month's Academy of Country Music Awards boasts a star-studded list of performers. The ACMs announced today (March 23) that Carrie Underwood, Tim McGraw, Reba McEntire, Jason Aldean, Brooks & Dunn, Kenny Chesney, Lady Antebellum, Blake Shelton and Trace Adkins will take the stage at the 45th annual awards show.

The ceremony, hosted by Reba, airs live from Las Vegas on April 18 at 8:00 PM ET on CBS. Lady Antebellum lead the nominees with seven nods. Miranda Lambert and the ACM's reigning Entertainer of the Year, Carrie Underwood, each have six nominations. Read the full list of 2010 ACM nominees here.