The 2014 American Country Countdown Awards take place tonight (Dec. 15) live from the Music City Center in Nashville, Tenn. The inaugural ceremony features nine categories and two special awards.

ACC Awards winners are determined by radio airplay and touring statistics, except for Breakthrough Artist of the Year, which is a fan-voted category. Luke Bryan lead the nominees with seven total nods; Florida Georgia Line, also the evening's hosts, followed him with six, and both artists took home three trophies.

See a complete list of nominees and winners below.

Artist of the Year

Jason Aldean -- WINNER
Luke Bryan
Florida Georgia Line
Lady Antebellum
Blake Shelton

Male Vocalist of the Year

Jason Aldean
Dierks Bentley
Luke Bryan -- WINNER
Randy Houser
Blake Shelton

Female Vocalist of the Year

Danielle Bradbery
Miranda Lambert -- WINNER
Cassadee Pope
Taylor Swift
Carrie Underwood

Group / Duo of the Year

The Band Perry
Eli Young Band
Florida Georgia Line -- WINNER
Lady Antebellum
Zac Brown Band

Song of the Year

'When She Says Baby' -- Jason Aldean
'Beat Of The Music' -- Brett Eldredge -- WINNER
'Lettin’ The Night Roll' -- Justin Moore
'Drink To That All Night' -- Jerrod Niemann
'Chillin’ It' -- Cole Swindell

Collaboration of the Year

'This Is How We Roll' -- Florida Georgia Line feat. Luke Bryan -- WINNER
'Small Town Throwdown' -- Brantley Gilbert feat. Justin Moore and Thomas Rhett
'Meanwhile Back At Mama’s' -- Tim McGraw feat. Faith Hill
'My Eyes' -- Blake Shelton feat. Gwen Sebastian
'We Were Us' -- Keith Urban and Miranda Lambert

Album of the Year

'Crash My Party' -- Luke Bryan
'The Outsiders' -- Eric Church -- WINNER
'Here’s To The Good Times' -- Florida Georgia Line
'Just As I Am' -- Brantley Gilbert
'Platinum' -- Miranda Lambert

Digital Song of the Year

'Burnin’ It Down' -- Jason Aldean
'Drink A Beer' -- Luke Bryan
'Play It Again' -- Luke Bryan
'Dirt' -- Florida Georgia Line
'This Is How We Roll' -- Florida Georgia Line feat. Luke Bryan -- WINNER

Breakthrough Artist of the Year Presented By Samsung Galaxy

Brett Eldredge
Tyler Farr
Kip Moore -- WINNER
Thomas Rhett
Cole Swindell

Nash Icon Award

Reba McEntire

Groundbreaker Award

Kenny Chesney