Contact Us
Florida Georgia Line not anti police


Florida Georgia Line have spoken out following online allegations that they are "anti-police." Click here to get the full story.

Kris Kristofferson Margo Price Me and Bobby McGee Newport Folk Festival 2016


Kris Kristofferson made an unannounced appearance at the 2016 Newport Folk Festival ... and performed a cool duet with Margo Price. Click here to see video.

rory feel this life i live book


The Joey + Rory singer will be releasing a very special book in 2017 ...

Don McLean domestic violence arrest statement


The "American Pie" singer has accepted a plea deal in the domestic violence case involving his now-ex-wife. Click here to learn more.

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boot quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!