The American Country Countdown Awards have revealed the nominees for their inaugural ceremony -- and the list is surprisingly dominated by the men of country music.

Newly crowned CMA Awards Entertainer of the Year Luke Bryan leads the list of nominees, with seven total nods; Florida Georgia Line earned the next most, with six. The ACC Awards will base its winners on radio airplay and touring statistics, except for Breakthrough Artist of the Year, which will be voted on by fans. See the entire list of categories and nominees below.

The ACC Awards, which replace the American Country Awards, will air live from Nashville’s Music City Center on Monday, Dec. 15 at 8 PM ET on Fox. FGL's Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley will host the show, and they are also set to perform, along with Bryan and Miranda Lambert. More performers and presenters will be announced.

Artist of the Year

Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Florida Georgia Line
Lady Antebellum
Blake Shelton

Male Vocalist of the Year

Jason Aldean
Dierks Bentley
Luke Bryan
Randy Houser
Blake Shelton

Female Vocalist of the Year

Danielle Bradbery
Miranda Lambert
Cassadee Pope
Taylor Swift
Carrie Underwood

Group / Duo of the Year

The Band Perry
Eli Young Band
Florida Georgia Line
Lady Antebellum
Zac Brown Band

Song of the Year

'When She Says Baby' -- Jason Aldean
'Beat Of The Music' -- Brett Eldredge
'Lettin’ The Night Roll' -- Justin Moore
'Drink To That All Night' -- Jerrod Niemann
'Chillin’ It' -- Cole Swindell

Collaboration of the Year

'This Is How We Roll' -- Florida Georgia Line feat. Luke Bryan
'Small Town Throwdown' -- Brantley Gilbert feat. Justin Moore and Thomas Rhett
'Meanwhile Back At Mama’s' -- Tim McGraw feat. Faith Hill
'My Eyes' -- Blake Shelton feat. Gwen Sebastian
'We Were Us' -- Keith Urban and Miranda Lambert

Album of the Year

'Crash My Party' -- Luke Bryan
'The Outsiders' -- Eric Church
'Here’s To The Good Times' -- Florida Georgia Line
'Just As I Am' -- Brantley Gilbert
'Platinum' -- Miranda Lambert

Digital Song of the Year

'Burnin’ It Down' -- Jason Aldean
'Drink A Beer' -- Luke Bryan
'Play It Again' -- Luke Bryan
'Dirt' -- Florida Georgia Line
'This Is How We Roll' -- Florida Georgia Line feat. Luke Bryan

Breakthrough Artist of the Year Presented By Samsung Galaxy

Brett Eldredge
Tyler Farr
Kip Moore
Thomas Rhett
Cole Swindell