Contact Us

American Country Awards Add Randy Houser, LeAnn Rimes + More to Performers List

Randy Houser LeAnn Rimes Justin Moore
Rick Diamond / Christopher Polk / Slaven Vlasic, Getty Images

The American Country Awards air Tuesday night (Dec. 10), and now we know which stars will take the stage to perform during the two-hour broadcast.

LeAnn Rimes, Justin Moore, Thomas Rhett and Randy Houser have been added to the all-star line-up. Other artists already confirmed to take the stage include Brad Paisley, Lady Antebellum, Jake Owen, Kellie Pickler, Sheryl Crow and Florida Georgia Line.

Presenters of the awards, which in this case are custom-made Fender guitars, include Chris Young, Sara Evans, Joe Nichols, Olivia Newton-John, Clay Walker, Parmalee and Cowboy Troy. Luke Bryan, Jewel and Dwight Yoakam will also make appearances during the live show.

Trace Adkins returns to host the ACAs for the fourth year in a row. He will be joined this year by NASCAR star Danica Patrick.

Taylor Swift leads the pack of nominees with eight nods, including one for Artist of the Year. Paisley, who is also nominated for Touring Artist of the Year, has already been announced as the recipient of the Video Visionary Award. The only other artist who has received that honor is Toby Keith, who won it in the show’s inaugural year in 2010.

The 2013 American Country Awards will air live from Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas on Tuesday, Dec. 10 at 8PM ET on Fox.

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of The Boot

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boot quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!