Wynonna Judd has been busy in the studio and will be releasing her first-ever album with her band, titled Wynonna & the Big Noise.

The singer's career spans over three decades, and though she's released records with her mother Naomi as the duo the Judds, as well as solo LPs, this album with her band is uncharted territory for Judd.

Wynonna & the Big Noise features 12 tracks of new music and will be Judd's first full-length project of completely original material since What the World Needs Now Is Love, from 2003. Judd's husband Cactus Moser produced the album and pushed her to step out of her comfort zone, and fans will be interested to know that many of the recording sessions took place without a rehearsal.

"I have a newfound passion for what it is God gave me the gift to do, and it's all because of my husband," Wynonna tells Rolling Stone. "He challenged me in a way that no one has ever — he stripped me of all my gimmicks and all my 'go-to's' ... the ways I've done things in the past. He said, 'This is a new day and a new way to be,' and I just got in the studio in front of that microphone and sang from my toenails. I let whatever came to me just fly."

There are many guests on Judd's new record including Jason Isbell, who is featured on "Things I Lean On." The Eagles' Timothy B. Schmit worked on "I Can See Everything" (which he also wrote), and husband-and-wife guitarists Derek Trucks and Susan Tedeschi also contribute. Moser is featured on one song and is also listed in the songwriting credits. Songs were written by writers including Chris Stapleton, Travis Meadows, David Lee Murphy and Julie Miller.

Wynonna & the Big Noise will drop on Feb. 12 on Curb Records. A track listing is below.

Wynonna Judd, Wynonna & the Big Noise Track Listing:

1. "Ain't No Thing" feat. Susan Tedeschi
2. "Cool Ya"
3. "Things I Lean On" feat. Jason Isbell
4. "You Make My Heart Beat Too Fast" feat. Cactus Moser
5. "Staying in Love"
6. "Keeps Me Alive" feat. Derek Trucks
7. "Jesus and a Jukebox"
8. "I Can See Everything" feat. Timothy B. Schmit
9. "Something You Can’t Live Without"
10. "You Are So Beautiful"
11. "Every Ending (Is a New Beginning)"
12. "Choose to Believe"

Country's Greatest Love Stories: Wynonna Judd + Cactus Moser

More From TheBoot