Legendary country group the Mavericks have set the release date for their big comeback album. In Time will hit stores Sept. 25, right around the band's 20th anniversary of their first major label album, 1992's From Hell to Paradise.

In Time is the first product of the Mavericks' reunion, after splitting up in 2003, and their first for new label home, the Valory Music Co. "We went away by whatever means we went away and when we came back, we came back with whatever seasoning a human gets in their journey," the band's Robert Reynolds tells The Boot. "Not only do we ride the bicycle as well as we once did, we ride it better. We are more skilled, we can do a few more tricks on the bicycle. I love what this band can do today."

The first song from the project is the Latin-inspired "Born to Be Blue." Watch its video below, followed by the full In Time track list and songwriter credits.

Watch the Mavericks' 'Born to Be Blue' Video


1. Back in Your Arms Again (Raul Malo, Gary Nicholson, Set Walker)

2. Lies (Raul Malo, Al Anderson, Bob DiPiero)

3. Born to Be Blue (Raul Malo, James House)

4. Come Unto Me (Raul Malo)

5. In Another's Arms (Raul Malo)

6. Fall Apart (Raul Malo)

7. That's Not My Name (Raul Malo, Wally Wilson)

8. Amsterdam Moon (Raul Malo)

9. As Long As There's Loving Tonight (Raul Malo, Alan Miller, Seth Walker)

10. Call Me When You Get to Heaven (Raul Malo)

More From TheBoot