The Lacs are getting ready to release their fourth studio album. Outlaw in Me will be available on May 26 on Average Joes Entertainment.

Outlaw in Me is the best album we've created,” says the Lacs' Clay "Uncle Snap" Sharpe. “We’re so proud of it and can’t wait to hear what our fans think about the new music.”

The 13-track project includes "Going Back to Georgia," a song featuring Craig Campbell; another tune featuring Josh Thompson, "Tonight on Repeat;" the up-tempo "Make the Rooster Crow;" and the Lacs' current single, "God Bless a Country Girl."

“This is a song that brings the country out in every girl, no matter where she lives," duo member Brian "Rooster" King says.

Adds Sharpe, “Country girls are the best. These are the kind of girls we grew up with, and we’re happy to honor them in this song.”

The Lacs are preparing a video for "God Bless a Country Girl," which will be released soon. A trailer for the clip is available now on their YouTube channel.

The duo is currently crossing the country on their Outlaw in Me 2015 Tour. See a complete list of upcoming shows on their website.

A track listing for Outlaw in Me is available below. The album is available for pre-order on iTunes, as well as in special bundled packages, which include T-shirts, the fourth edition of The Average Joes comic book series and more, through the Average Joes online store.

The Lacs, Outlaw in Me Track Listing:

1. "Stomp"
2. "God Bless a Country Girl"
3. "Out Here"
4. "Make the Rooster Crow"
5. "Tonight on Repeat" (feat. Josh Thompson)
6. "Great Moments in Redneck History #4" (skit)
7. "Feels Good"
8. "Worth It"
9. "Back to Georgia" (feat. Craig Campbell)
10. "River Life"
11. "Might as Well Get Drunk"
12. "Them Country Boy"
13. "Let Me Know"
14. "Outlaw in Me" (feat. Crucifix)

More From TheBoot