Sara Evans has an early Christmas present for her fans -- her very first record of holiday tunes. The songstress has announced she will release 'At Christmas' next month.

The album features 10 of her favorite Christmas carols, including 'O Holy Night,' 'Winter Wonderland' and 'O Come All Ye Faithful.' She also includes '12 Days of Christmas,' which she recorded with two of her daughters, 12-year-old Olivia and 10-year-old Audrey.

'At Christmas' is part of a busy 2014 for Evans. In addition to releasing her own 'Slow Me Down' project earlier this year, she also contributed to the upcoming Doobie Brothers 'Southbound' record, singing 'What a Fool Believes' with Michael McDonald.

In addition, Evans will also make her debut appearance on the hit TV show, 'Nashville.' She will appear as herself in the Oct. 29 episode.

'At Christmas' will be available for pre-order exclusively at Walmart. The album will be available on Nov. 17. See a complete track listing below.

Sara Evans, 'At Christmas' Track Listing:

1. 'At Christmas'
2. 'Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas'
3. 'The 12 Days of Christmas'
4. 'Silent Night'
5. 'Winter Wonderland'
6. 'O Holy Night'
7. 'Run Rudolph Run'
8. 'I’ll Be Home for Christmas'
9. 'Go Tell It on the Mountain'
10. 'O Come All Ye Faithful'

More From TheBoot