The Doobie Brothers have announced the track listing for their upcoming country tribute album, 'Southbound.'

The band announced the lineup of country stars who will be joining them on the tracks in July. The list includes Brad PaisleyBlake SheltonZac Brown BandToby KeithChris YoungCharlie WorshamSara EvansJerrod Niemann, Tyler FarrCasey James and Love & Theft, with Vince Gill and Hunter Hayes each playing guitar on the project.

'Southbound' takes a different approach from most tribute albums, with the Doobie Brothers, including former vocalist Michael McDonald, re-recording the songs with the guest artists. The band's Tom Johnston says that the mixture of country and rock is a good fit for collaboration.

“Country has changed since the days of Hank Williams,” Johnston tells Rolling Stone. “It’s taken on a rock tinge. Truthfully, the traditional style of rock and roll has kind of gone away. No one is representing it the way it used to be represented. Country music has sort of picked up the slack. That’s why those artists are huge right now.”

‘Southbound’ is set for release on Nov. 4.

The Doobie Brothers, ‘Southbound’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Black Water’ with Zac Brown Band
2. ‘China Grove’ with Chris Young
3. ‘Jesus Is Just Alright’ with Casey James
4. ‘Listen to the Music’ with Blake Shelton, Hunter Hayes on guitar
5. ‘Long Train Runnin” with Toby Keith
6. ‘Nobody’ with Charlie Worsham
7. ‘Rockin’ Down the Highway’ with Brad Paisley
8. ‘South City Midnight Lady’ with Jerrod Niemann
9. ‘Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While)’ with Tyler Farr
10. ‘Takin’ It to the Streets’ with Love and Theft
11. ‘What a Fool Believes’ with Sara Evans
12. ‘You Belong to Me’ with Johnnyswim's Amanda Sudano Ramirez, Vince Gill on guitar