The year 2015 is looking really good for Rodney Atkins fans: The singer has announced his first-ever greatest hits compilation, aptly titled 'Greatest Hits.'

The album will feature 11 of Atkins' most popular songs, plus his most recent single, 'Eat Sleep Love You Repeat.' The tune is available as an instant download for fans who pre-order the new record.

The tracks on 'Greatest Hits' come from Atkins' four studio albums, 'Honesty,' 'If You're Going Through Hell,' 'It's America' and 'Take a Back Road.' 'Take a Back Road''s title track became the artist's fastest-rising single of his career. Atkins has six No. 1 songs to his name.

'Greatest Hits' is set for release on Feb. 3 via Curb Records. The album is available for pre-order here.

Rodney Atkins, 'Greatest Hits' Track Listing:

1. 'If You’re Going Through Hell (Before the Devil Even Knows)'
2. 'Watching You'
3. 'These Are My People'
4. 'Cleaning This Gun (Come on in Boy)'
5. 'Take a Back Road'
6. 'Farmer’s Daughter'
7. 'It’s America'
8. 'Invisibly Shaken'
9. 'Honesty (Write Me a List)'
10. 'He’s Mine'
11. 'About the South'
12. 'Eat Sleep Love You Repeat'